Sessions with Industry Experts for PGDM Courses at Mitcon Institute of Management - Top Rated PGDM College in Pune

Our Industry Experts

We regularly organize national level conclaves and invite many key note speakers from diverse industries which ensures our  programs are packed with informative sessions on what our members have identified as the most pressing issues and concerns facing today’s industry executives, and the participation of so many frontline industry leaders guarantees that attendees will gain real-world perspectives and actionable strategies and tactics that our students can implement in their careers.


No. Name Designation
1 Mr. Anant Sardeshmukh Director General, MCCIA
2 Mr. Anjan Bhowmik Director, HR, The Hershey Company
3 Mr. Bhupesh Sawantdesai Director, HR, Nielson & Co.
4 Mr. Kaushik Mitter Director, HR, Honeywell Automation
5 Ms. Renuka Krishna Vice President – HR, KPIT
6 Ms. Suja Shaji General Manager HR & Adm,KUL Ltd.
7 Mr.Sachin S. Narke HR-Head, CIG, Forbes Marshall
8 Mr. Ashok Bavalekar AGM, Mederich Life Care Ltd.
9 Kanchan Kulkarni Cluster Incharge, ICICI Bank
10 Mr. Girish Kanitkar Manager-HR, Trent Hypermarket Ltd.
11 Mr. Avinash Naik Senior Consultant, Randstad India Ltd
12 Ms. Radhikaa Gaud
13 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Head, Sales-HR, Aditya Birla AMC
14 Ms. Smriti Dubey Soft Skill Trainer
15 Mr. Shrikaant Kasture Talent Engagement Lead, TCS Pune
16 Mr. Nitin Gandhi Associate Director, Emcure Uth Ltd.
17 Mr. Sameer Gupte Managing Director, Tenet Resources
18 Mr. Sayed Shamshoddin HR-Tata-BSS Ltd.
19 Ms. Sonia Kaur Assist. Manager, Anand Rathi
20 Mr. Anup Singh Kalsy Sr. VP & Circle Head, AXIS Bank
21 Mr. Suyog Bhandekar TAG Campus Lead, TCS Ltd.
22 Mr. Janki Iyer Tata Capital
23 Ms. Saumya Bhatt Zonal HR, BSLAMC
24 Ms. Deepti Deshpande Sr. Manager – Talent Acquisition E-clerx Services
25 Mr. Ashok Raman VP, Global HR, SG Analytics
26 Mr. Abhirup Banerjee VP-HR, BNY Mellon
27 Mr.Pawan Kumar CEO, Origius System Pvt. Ltd.
28 Ms. Khushbu HR Head India Bulls
29 Mr. Amit Kumar Srivastava Senior Manager, IDFC Mutual Fund
30 Mr. Nitin Deshpande Manager, IDBI Bank Ltd
31 Mr. Bhushan Mane Manager, IDBI Bank Ltd.