Board Of Trustees of Mitcon Institute of Management - Top Rated PGDM College in Pune

Board of Trustees

Our board of trustees include prominent leaders and veterans from various industries who are striving for common objective to promote quality education for betterment of society.

No. Name Designation
1 Mr. Anand Kusre Chairman (Representative of ICICI Bank Limited)
2 Dr. Pradeep Bavadekar Managing Trustee
3 Mr. Chiman Deshmukh Trustee (Representative of SICOM Limited)
4 Mr. Ram Mapari Member Trustee
5 Mr. Sunil Natu Member Trustee
6 Mr. Deepak Zade Member Trustee
7 Mr. Rajan Tanawade Member Trustee

100% Placement Assured! Would you like to work with our TOP RECRUITERS?