Our Faculty Members | MITCON Institute of Management | Top rated PGDM Insitute in Pune | PGDM Business Administration in Pune | PGDM Agri-Business Management in Pune | PGDM Pharmaceutical Management in Pune | PGDM Finance Management in Pune | PGDM HR Management in Pune | PGDM Digital Marketing in Pune | PGDM College in Pune

Our Faculty Members

Our Faculty Members

Through innovative research and dedication to professional excellence, our award-winning faculty provides the foundation for our distinction as a major PGDM college in pune. Not only are they eminently capable teachers but also compassionate mentors to students.

Faculty members choose the method most appropriate for the students and their individual styles. Such a portfolio helps them in both knowledge generation and dissemination and also in keeping constant touch with recent developments in industry and other sectors as well as global environment, to make education and training programmes more meaningful and relevant.



Dr. Ganesh Rao B.Com, MBA (Mktg), PhD (Mngt)
Dr. Nandita Mishra MA, M Phil (Eco. Gold Medal), PhD (Mgmt)
Dr. Goutam Saha PhD, MMS, M.Phil, DBM, BA (Eco), DTE
Dr. Amit Patil BE (Comp Sc), MBA (Mktg), PhD (Mngt).
Mr. Aditya Bavadekar MBA (Mktg.), MBA (Banking & Fin), PhD (Pursuing)
Mr. Abhijit Thange B.Sc. (Biotech), PGDM (Biotech Mngt.)
Mr. Nitpal Singh Chugh B.Pharm, MBA (Mktg)
Ms. Vandana Bavdekar BA (Eco.), MBA (Banking & Fin.), MBA (HR)
Ms. Ketaki Phatak B.Com, MPM (HR)
Mr. Deepak Andhale BE (E&T), MBA (HR), UGC NET (Mngt), UGC NET (HR & Labour Laws).
Ms. Varsha Saklecha B.Com, MBA (Fin & Mktg )
Mr. Tushar Pokharnikar B.Sc (IT) MMS (Mktg)
Ms. Prachi Lala B.Com, MBA (IB)
Dr. Pravin Patil MMS, PhD
Dr. Amruta Khedkar BCA, MCM, PhD (Mngt), M.com Pursuing
Mr. Amey Pangarkar BE (Elect), PGDM (Marketing - Gold Medal), Google certified Digital Marketer
Ms. Neha Dhodapkar B.Com (Hons), MBA (Finance)

Our Recruiters