

YouthBuild Foundation's AICTE Approved

MIMA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

(Formerly Known as MITCON Institute of Management)

Nurturing excellence over one & half decades
Sr. No 33/1, 'B' Building, Opp. Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune - 411045



15th September, 2023

Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Internal Complaint Committee has been formed for the Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of women employees and students, the committee members are mentioned hereunder –

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)				
S. No.	Name	Role	Designation / Representation	Contact Details
1	Dr. Swati Yeole	Chairman	Associate Professor	9518546058
2	Dr. Dhanashree Havale	Member	Assistant Professor	7387060861
3	Dr. Aditya Bavadekar	Member	Director - Business	9850443887
4	Dr. Amit Patil	Member	Asso. Director - ABM	8888826099
5	Prof. Nitpal Singh Chug	Member	Asso. Director - PHM	8888844016
6	CA Piyush Nathani	Member	Registrar	7350120150
7	Ms. Taniya Katiyar	Member	Student Counsellor	9168606581
8:	Ms. Mahima Ugale	Member	Assistant Professor	8888844013
9.	Ms. Varsha Saklecha	Member	Assistant Professor	9407150407
10	Ms. Deepali Ghate	Member	Non-Teaching	9762745305
11	Ms. Pranjali Wagh	Member	Student - PHM	9082221324
12	Ms. Aditi Zade	Member	Student - ABM	8657355455
13	Ms. Alisha Rani	Member	Student - BA	8102270089

Dr. Swati Yeole

Chairperson

