18 Years of Excellence

Formerly Known as 'MITCON Institute of Management, Pune'

Our Leadership

Leadership Team

Dr. Pradeep Bavadekar

Group Director

Dr. Sachin Lele

Professor & Director

Dr. Aditya Bavadekar

Associate Professor & Director – Business

Dr. Manoj Meghrajani

Associate Director – Business Administration

Dr. Shubhangi Salokhe

Associate Director – Agri-Business Management

Mr. Nitpal Singh Chug

Associate Director – Pharmaceutical Management

Dr. Kiran Patil

Controller of Examination